2020 World Assembly

The World Executive Committee of the World Organization for Early Childhood Education – OMEP, in accordance with the provisions of its Constitution (Article 6.2), calls to the World Assembly for Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 8:30 am ART (Buenos Aires); 7:30 am EST; 6:30 am CST; 4:30 am PST. It will be carried out virtually through the Zoom platform, taking into account restrictions imposed by the COVID-19 pandemic.

To view the world assembly you can watch online via YouTube by clicking the link to OMEPWORLDTv